We want to thank Sergei Chyrkov & his specialists for an excellent completeness of all the assigned tasks. The key mission was to create a new website combining modern design trends, minimalism, handy structure and proper management interface. Proper allowance must be made for rather tight deadlines - therefor I would like to thank all the team personally. It should not go unmentioned that the specialists from this digital agency were personally involved in all the changes and problems they tackled. Finally we took pleasure in cooperating with real legal pros. I look forward to working with you in the future!

Evgeny Bakharev

Chief of IBM

We have been working with Sergey Chyrkov's Studio for four years already. Professional photography, printing of branded mock-ups or a corporate catalog is always a quality work of the team, which not only justifies the most demanding expectations, but also strengthens long-term business relationships. When we set ourselves the task of updating the site of the company "LB Dessous Luxure Pure", the modernization of its structure and appearance, we did not doubt who we will work with in this direction. The team of the studio of Sergey Chyrkov offered many interesting and constructive ideas on the most fashionable digital trends. We want to say special thanks to Sergei Chiykov - a wonderful, amazingly patient and accurate in all respects designer, thank you for your professionalism, understanding and ability to "hear the client."

Anna Bogomolova

Мarketing & PR, LB Dessous Luxury Pure

I want to express my gratitude to the Studio of Sergei Chyrkov! We worked with this company to create a new site for the Wordshop Academy of Communications. All works were completed on time, with an individual approach and care for all details. The works included: the concept of the site, the concept of site infographic, design development, programming and the transfer of all information. Especially I want to highlight infographics. The previous site was very complex and oversaturated with content and one of the tasks was to simplify the menu and systematize all the content so that it became easier and more understandable for the user. The second task was to adapt the corporate style of the site (author's illustrations) to the brand content, including photos and videos of different styles. All these tasks were solved, and in a short time. This is not the first contractor for sites that we have encountered since the existence of AC Wordshop and we can say with confidence that it was a very pleasant and positive experience, which brought an excellent result, which we and our customers are satisfied with.

Svetlana Maybrodskaya

CEO of Wordshop Academy of Communications

The Kvadrat Group of Companies expresses its gratitude to Sergey Chyrkov Studio for fruitful cooperation in the creation of our corporate website. I would like to note the high professionalism of the Studio's employees, efficiency, original solutions and a serious approach to the fulfillment of our task. We highly appreciate the intellectual and conscientious work of your employees, the level and quality of the work done. I want to note the indifference of the studio staff at any stage of the process, especially valuable were counter proposals to solve any problems, even the smallest at first glance. All sites of the company have a convenient and easy-to-use administration system that allows our company's employees to independently change the structure of the site and post any necessary materials. We note the quality, reasonable terms of the project and their compliance, responsibility and reliability in the partnership Relations. We are glad that you contribute to the development of our business, effectively providing the work of our information resources.

Ivan Serebrennikov

CEO, Kvadrat

Sergey, ORising company expresses gratitude to you personally and to all your collective for your contribution in the development of our business. We thank you for the long-term cooperation, for those projects that we were able to realize because of you, for harmonious, operative, and most importantly, creative and positive work. You know how to hear a client and embody his vision. Punctuality and quality are also yours. It's very pleasant to interact with such a team.

Anna Karamazova

CEO of ORising in Ukraine

Dear colleagues! With confidence we can recommend you Sergey Chyrkov and his team for development of the a website. In the fall of 2015, this team made a new, modern website for our Mission. Despite the very tight deadlines, all the work was done quickly and efficiently. All the work, including the content of the site, took only two months. The site works fine, if there are any questions, we turn to the guys and they react quickly.

Marina Reshetnyak

Senior Assistant for Media Relations and PR The European Union's Transboundary Mission Conflicts (EUBAM)

Hello everyone, we turned to Sergei Chirkov's studio a year later when our store realized that our facade was invisible against the background of neighboring balconies and signboards. The guys have given recognition to our room, expanded visual facade, made it visible and attractive. Also, a beautiful packaging for the products was developed.

Victor

CEO, Cesare

The guys from the Studio did well. I am a web designer and front-end developer and led this project. What I would like to note: 1) They professionally fit the design and layout of the site. The Studio is considering how the site will work, who needs it and what the main purpose of the site is - it's very pleasant. They use excellent tools for coordinating layouts. It was clear that every day a mock-up work was being done. 2) I immediately understood that it is important for the guys that the project is advanced and of high quality, they do not want to do bad things. 3) The Studio clearly fulfilled its obligations and did a good job.

Andrey Kuznetsov

iHelp Apple Service

I have been looking for a designer / studio for a long time to realize my project - a website for interior design. When I saw the work of Chyrkov Studio, I immediately wanted to order a website from them, everything is very harmonious and beautiful, every project is designed in the right theme and style, lots of nice nuances and every detail to the place. The work was most comfortable. The guys went into the essence of the product for which the site is created and all the proposed design and functionality was maximized. The site turned out to be whole, consistent in one style. The site was made in a super short time and there were never any delays, everything was sent at the agreed time. I was very pleased with our teamwork! I would like to say a huge thank you to Срнклщм Studio and its leader Sergei Chнrkov for the work done, the results, and to wish more interesting projects!

Anastasia Kashirskaya

CEO, "Salt" studio of interior design

Thanks to Sergey Chyrkov Studio for creative, fast and unique work! The team in a short time understood the idea of creating a new brand, offered various options. Thank you for creating a brand book and website!

Olga Kavun

CEO, Furniture factory "Feronia"

We would like to thank Sergey Chyrkov and his team for the professional work on the creation of the corporate website of ONISS. We thank Sergey personally for the creativity and professionalism in carrying out image, as well as regular photo shoots for the site's products and promotional materials. He, as a creative person, fulfills all the tasks positively, attentively treats the wishes of the client, and always introduces his own interesting ideas. Also we want to note the attention and responsibility of the team of Sergey at all stages of the work, starting with the discussion of new ideas, ending with post-support of the implemented projects.

Igor Zadorozhniy

ONISS

Мы хотели бы поблагодарить Сергея Чиркова и его команду за отличное выполнение всех поставленных задач. Основной задачей было создание нового сайта, сочетающем в себе современные тенденции в дизайне, минимализм, практичную структуру и продуманный интерфейс. Весь проект нужно было сделать в короткие сроки - поэтому я хотел бы лично поблагодарить всю команду за проделанную работу. Следует учесть, что команда из этого digital агентства учли все изменения и правки и справились со всеми проблемами, которые возникали в ходе работы. Надеюсь на успешное сотрудничество в будущем!

Евгений Бахарев

управляющий менеджер, Universe DIY Systems

Мы сотрудничаем со Студией Сергея Чиркова уже на протяжении четырёх лет. Профессиональная фотосъёмка, печать фирменных макетов или корпоративного каталога – это всегда качественная работа команды, которая не только оправдывает даже самые требовательные ожидания, но и укрепляет долгосрочные деловые взаимоотношения. Когда мы поставили перед собой задачу обновления сайта компании "LB Dessous Luxury Pure", модернизацию его структуры и внешнего вида, мы не сомневались, с кем именно будем работать в данном направлении. Команда студии Сергея Чиркова предложила много интересных и конструктивных идей по самых модным digital тенденциям. Хочется сказать отдельное спасибо Сергею Чиркову - прекрасный, удивительно терпеливый и аккуратный во всех отношениях дизайнер, благодарим за профессионализм, понимание и умение "услышать клиента".

Анна Богомолова

Мarketing & PR, LB Dessous Luxury Pure

Хочется выразить огромную благодарность Студии Сергея Чиркова! Мы работали с данной компанией над созданием нового сайта Академии Коммуникаций Wordshop. Все работы были выполнены в срок, c индивидуальным подходом и внимательностью ко всем деталям. Работы включали: концепцию сайта, концепцию инфографики сайта, разработку дизайна, программирование и перенос всей информации. Особенно хочется выделить инфографику. Предыдущий сайт был очень сложный и перенасыщенной контентом и одной из задач было упростить меню и систематизировать весь контент так, чтобы он стал проще и понятнее для пользователя. Второй задачей было адаптировать фирменный стиль сайта (авторские иллюстрации) под контент бренда, включающий фото и видео разных стилей. Все эти задачи были решены, причем в короткий срок. Это не первый подрядчик по сайтам, с которым мы столкнулись за время существования АК Wordshop и мы можем с уверенностью сказать, что это был очень приятный и позитивный опыт, принесший отличный результат, которым довольны мы и наши клиенты.

Светлана Майбродская

Директор Академии Коммуникаций Wordshop

Группа компаний «Квадрат» выражает благодарность Студии Сергея Чиркова за плодотворное сотрудничество по созданию корпоративных сайтов компании: kvadratoff.ru, bloom-doors.ru, goodway-floor.com. Хотелось бы отметить высокий профессионализм сотрудников Студии, оперативность, оригинальные решения и серьезный подход к выполнению нашего задания. Мы высоко оцениваем интеллектуальный и добросовестный труд ваших сотрудников, уровень и качество проведенной работы. Хочется отметить неравнодушие сотрудников студии на любом этапе процесса, особенно ценны были встречные предложения по решению любых задач, даже самых мелких на первый взгляд. Все сайты компании, имеют удобную и простую в работе систему администрирования, что позволяет сотрудникам нашей компании самостоятельно изменять структуру сайта и размещать любые необходимые материалы. Отмечаем качество, разумные сроки выполнения проекта и их соблюдение, ответственность и надежность в партнёрских отношениях. Мы рады, что вы содействуете развитию нашего бизнеса, эффективно обеспечивая работу наших информационных ресурсов.

Иван Серебренников

Генеральный директор, ГК Квадрат

Сергей, компания ORising выражает благодарность Вам лично и всему Вашему коллективу за Ваш вклад в развитие нашего бизнеса. Мы благодарим Вас за долгосрочное сотрудничество, за те проекты, которые мы смогли воплотить благодаря Вам, слаженной, оперативной, а самое главное, креативной и позитивной работе. Вы умеете слышать клиента и воплощать его вИдение. Пунктуальность и качество - тоже Ваш конек. Очень приятно взаимодействовать с такой командой.

Карамазова Анна

директор компании ORising в Украине

Уважаемые коллеги, с уверенностью можем Вам рекомендовать Сергея Чиркова и его команду для разработки веб-сайта. Осенью 2015 года эта команда разработала новый современны веб-сайт для нашей Миссии. Несмотря на очень сжатые сроки, все работы были проделаны быстро и качественно. Все работа, он начала до конца, включая содержательное наполнение сайта, заняла всего два месяца. Сайт работает отлично, если возникают какие-то вопросы, мы обращаемся к ребятам и они быстро реагируют.

Марина Решетняк

Старший ассистент по связям со СМИ и PR Миссии Европейского Союза по трансраничным конфликтам (EUBAM)

Всем привет, мы обратились в студию Сергея Чиркова спустя год работы нашего магазина, когда поняли, что наш фасад незаметен на фоне соседствующих балконов и вывесок​. Ребята придали узнаваемости нашему помещению, расширили визуально фасад, сделали его заметным и привлекательным. Также была разработана красивая упаковка для продаваемой продукции.

Виктор

Директор гастрономии Cesare

Ребята из Конторы молодцы. Я сам являюсь веб-дизайнером и фронтенд-разработчиком и вел их проект. Что хотелось бы отметить: 1) Они профессионально подходят дизайну и макету сайта. Контора обдумывает как будет работать сайт, кому он нужен и какая главная цель сайта — это очень приятно. Они используют отличные инструменты для согласования макетов. Видно было что каждый день ведется работа по макетам. 2) Я сразу понял чтобы ребятам важно, чтобы проект был передовым и качественным, плохих вещей они делать не хотят. 3) Контора четко выполнила свои обязательства и качественно сделала свою работу.

Андрей Кузнецов

iHelp Apple Service

Я долго искала дизайнера/студию для реализации моего проекта – сайт по дизайну интерьера. Когда я увидела работы KONTORA Production, я сразу же захотела заказать у них сайт, все очень гармонично и красиво, каждый проект выдержан в нужной теме и стилистике, очень много приятных нюансов и каждая деталь к месту, в работах. Работа происходила максимально комфортно. Ребята вникали в суть продукта, для которого создают сайт и весь предложенный дизайн и функционал был максимально к месту. Сайт получился цельным, выдержанным в одной стилистике. Сайт был сделан в супер короткие сроки и никаких задержек никогда не было, все отправлялось в оговоренное время. Я осталась очень довольна нашей совместной работой! Хотелось бы сказать огромнейшее спасибо студии KONTORA Production и ее руководителю Сергею Чиркову за проделанную работу, результаты, и пожелать побольше интересных проектов!

Анастасия Каширская

директор, "Соль" студия дизайна интерьера

Спасибо Студии Сергея Чиркова за креативную, быструю и неповторимую работу! Команда в сжатые сроки поняла идею создания нового бренда, предложили несколько вариантов не похожих друг на друга. Спасибо за создание брендбука и сайта.

Ольга Кавун

Генеральный директор, Мебельная Фабрика Feronia

Хотим поблагодарить Сергея Чиркова и его команду за профессиональную работу по созданию корпоративного сайта ООО фирмы "ОНИСС". Благодарим лично Сергея за креативность и профессионализм в проведении имиджевой, а также очередных фотосессий продукции для сайта и рекламных материалов компании. Он, как творческая личность,качественно выполняет все поставленные задачи,внимательно относится к пожеланиям клиента, а также всегда вносит свои интересные идеи. Также хотим отметить внимательность и ответственность команды Сергея на всех этапах работы, начиная с обсуждением новых идей, заканчивая постподдержкой реализованных проектов.

Задорожный Игорь Валентинович

ООО фирма "ОНИСС"