Client: Miraton
Task: Shooting for an advertising campaign
Release: November 2011

Network of fashion supermarkets Miraton launched a new advertising campaign “Mirror Games”, dedicated to the collection autumn-winter 2011-2012. The concept of “mirror game” draws our attention to the game with the images. Therefore, the core of the photo session devoted to the autumn-winter collection, was a mirror – the personification of diversity, self-knowledge, and contemplation of truth.

It is a magical, magical and still unknown creature surreal world formed the basis of the action, which is set in the process of photography. On the shore of the estuary Kuyalnik, Miraton creative group built a kingdom of mirrors.
The main heroine of the mirror was a country and, accordingly, the face of a new advertising campaign girl, who is not afraid to change, experiment, be different. She has many faces. Yesterday, this girl could “light” at a party, and be glamorous party girl, today – she is a romantic dreamer, and tomorrow – intellectual, loving traveller. For this girl is characterized by a variety of moods and a kaleidoscope of images of life.

She took a deep, extraordinary nature, in which a lot of “I”, and the “I” of yesterday, today and tomorrow are radically different from each other. She knows about their internal diversity and seeks to present itself in different ways. The heroine of the mirror games are always a little bit and actress Alice, a girl of mystery, which wants to solve.
Accessories, shoes and bags provided by the network Miraton, helping to create a new / new you – to find and competently teach his alter ego, to talk about the second “I” and ably demonstrate all its internal and external faces. They promote self-expression, talk about important personal characteristics, we emphasize the inherent multiobraznost and reflect inherent to each of us polyphony styles. As seemingly nuance, but in fact an important part of the whole, accessories, shoes and bags from Miraton contribute to the creation completed, relevant to a particular role of the image.

Miraton Fall Winter 2011-2012 campaign

Miraton Fall Winter 2011-2012 campaign

Miraton Fall Winter 2011-2012 campaign

Miraton Fall Winter 2011-2012 campaign

Miraton Fall Winter 2011-2012 campaign

Miraton Fall Winter 2011-2012 campaign

Miraton Fall Winter 2011-2012 campaign

Клиент: Miraton
Задача: Фотосъемка рекламной кампании.
Релиз: Ноябрь 2011

Сеть fashion-маркетов Miraton запустила новую рекламную кампанию Mirror Games, посвященную коллекции осень-зима 2011-2012. Концепция «Зеркальных игр» обращает наше внимание на игру с образами. Поэтому стержнем фотосессии, посвященной осенне-зимней коллекции, стало зеркало – олицетворение многообразия, самопознания, созерцания и истины.

Это волшебное, магическое и до сих пор непознанное творение ирреального мира легло в основу действа, которое разворачивалось в процессе фотосъемки. На берегу Куяльницкого лимана креативно-технической группой Miraton было выстроено целое королевство зеркал.
Главной героиней этой зеркальной страны и, соответсвенно, лицом новой рекламной компании стала девушка, которая не боится меняться, экспериментировать, быть другой. У нее много лиц. Вчера эта девушка могла «зажигать» на вечеринке, быть гламурной тусовщицей и светской львицей, сегодня она — романтичная мечтательница, а завтра – интеллектуалка, любящая путешествия. Для этой девушки характерны разнообразие настроений и калейдоскоп образов жизни.

Она глубокая, неординарная натура, в которой много «я», при этом «я» вчерашнее, сегодняшнее и завтрашнее кардинально отличаются друг от друга. Она знает о своем внутреннем разнообразии и стремится по-разному преподносить себя. Героиня зеркальных игр всегда немного актриса и немного Алиса, девушка-загадка, которую хочется разгадать.
Аксессуары, обувь и сумки, представленные в сети Miraton, помогают сотворить новую/нового себя — найти и грамотно преподать свое alter ego, рассказать о втором «я» и умело продемонстрировать все свои внутренние и внешние грани. Они содействуют самовыражению, рассказывают о важных характеристиках личности, подчеркивают присущую нам мультиобразность и отражают свойственную каждому из нас полифонию стилей. Являясь, казалось бы, нюансом, а по сути важной частью единого целого, аксессуары, обувь и сумки от Miraton способствуют созданию завершенного, желанного, актуального в той или иной роли образа.

Сеть fashion-маркетов Miraton осень-зима 2011-2012

Сеть fashion-маркетов Miraton осень-зима 2011-2012

Сеть fashion-маркетов Miraton осень-зима 2011-2012

Сеть fashion-маркетов Miraton осень-зима 2011-2012

Сеть fashion-маркетов Miraton осень-зима 2011-2012

Сеть fashion-маркетов Miraton осень-зима 2011-2012

Сеть fashion-маркетов Miraton осень-зима 2011-2012