KONTORA.co is a digital production studio specializing in web design, creation of responsive web projects, branding and advertising photography.

KONTORA.co project was launched by Sergei Chyrkov in 2012. We proudly hold 15th spot out of 100 best digital-agencies in CMS Magazine rating. Our studio is focused on small, medium and large businesses as well as public services and international missions. Among our clients — dozens of companies, each of which is a leader in its industry. A major part of our work is the constant communication with the customer at every stage of the work. We learn from the client as much information about its business and its target audience, to correct accents and bring in the desired project the whole soul of the company and create a product that brings a new level of sales.

All online projects we are implementing on the WordPress and OpenCart platforms with the use of technologies such as HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript, Angular JS, React JS, Node JS, PHP, SaSS, SQL , Gulp, BEM. In the development of iOS-application use Swift or Objective-C. Special attention is given thoughtful user interface and optimization of future customer products.

What makes us different? Well, our commitment, passion and our team. We really love what we do, and enjoy the process of creating each project with a soul.

    

  

 
 
 
 

OUR SERVICES

Digital

Creating fully responsive Web projects.
Project development e-commerce.
Front-End / Back-End development.
Mobile design and development.
Application Design.
Prototyping.
Localization and Testing.

Branding

Creating logos.
Developing brand book.
Product design and packaging.
Design of corporate catalogs and presentations.
3D visualization.

Photo

Advertising photography.
Shooting advertising campaigns.
Photographing products.
Create a directory.
Model portfolio and advertising campaigns.
High-end image retouch with preparation for advertising layouts.

 
 
 
 

REVIEWS FROM OUR CLIENTS

I want to express my gratitude to the Studio of Sergei Chyrkov! We worked with this company to create a new site for the Wordshop Academy of Communications. All works were completed on time, with an individual approach and care for all details. The works included: the concept of the site, the concept of site infographic, design development, programming and the transfer of all information. Especially I want to highlight infographics. The previous site was very complex and oversaturated with content and one of the tasks was to simplify the menu and systematize all the content so that it became easier and more understandable for the user. The second task was to adapt the corporate style of the site (author's illustrations) to the brand content, including photos and videos of different styles. All these tasks were solved, and in a short time. This is not the first contractor for sites that we have encountered since the existence of AC Wordshop and we can say with confidence that it was a very pleasant and positive experience, which brought an excellent result, which we and our customers are satisfied with.

Svetlana Maybrodskaya

CEO of Wordshop Academy of Communications

The Kvadrat Group of Companies expresses its gratitude to Sergey Chyrkov Studio for fruitful cooperation in the creation of our corporate website. I would like to note the high professionalism of the Studio's employees, efficiency, original solutions and a serious approach to the fulfillment of our task. We highly appreciate the intellectual and conscientious work of your employees, the level and quality of the work done. I want to note the indifference of the studio staff at any stage of the process, especially valuable were counter proposals to solve any problems, even the smallest at first glance. All sites of the company have a convenient and easy-to-use administration system that allows our company's employees to independently change the structure of the site and post any necessary materials. We note the quality, reasonable terms of the project and their compliance, responsibility and reliability in the partnership Relations. We are glad that you contribute to the development of our business, effectively providing the work of our information resources.

Ivan Serebrennikov

CEO, Kvadrat

Dear colleagues! With confidence we can recommend you Sergey Chyrkov and his team for development of the a website. In the fall of 2015, this team made a new, modern website for our Mission. Despite the very tight deadlines, all the work was done quickly and efficiently. All the work, including the content of the site, took only two months. The site works fine, if there are any questions, we turn to the guys and they react quickly.

Marina Reshetnyak

Senior Assistant for Media Relations and PR The European Union's Transboundary Mission Conflicts (EUBAM)

KONTORA.co — digital production студия, специализирующаяся на веб-дизайне, создании адаптивных интернет-проектов, брендинге и рекламной фотографии.

Проект KONTORA.co был запущен Сергеем Чирковым в 2012 году. На данный момент, мы занимаем 15 место из 100 в рейтинге лучших digital-агентств по версии CMS Magazine. Наша студия ориентирована на малый, средний и крупный бизнес, а также государственные службы и международные миссии. Среди наших клиентов – десятки крупных компаний, каждая из которых является лидером в своей отрасли. Серьезной частью нашей работы является постоянная связь с заказчиком на каждом этапе работы. Мы узнаем у клиента как можно больше информации о его бизнесе и его целевой аудитории, чтобы верно расставить акценты и воплотить в желаемом проекте всю душу компании и создать продукт, который выводит продажи на новый уровень.

Что нас отличает? Это наше стремление, страсть и наша команда. Мы действительно любим то, что мы делаем, и получаем удовольствие от процесса, создавая каждый проект с душой.

 
 
 
 

НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ УСЛУГ

Digital

дизайн и проектирование адаптивных веб-проектов
разработка проектов e-commerce
front-End / Back-End разработка
мобильная разработка
дизайн приложений
прототипирование
локализация и тестирование

Branding

создание логотипов
разработка брендбуков
дизайн продукта и упаковка
дизайн корпоративных каталогов и презентаций
3D визуализация

Фотография

съемки рекламный кампаний
фотосъемка продукции
создание каталогов
съемка модельных портфолио и рекламных кампаний
high-end ретушь изображений с подготовкой под рекламные макеты

 
 
 
 

ОТЗЫВЫ НАШИХ КЛИЕНТОВ

Хочется выразить огромную благодарность Студии Сергея Чиркова! Мы работали с данной компанией над созданием нового сайта Академии Коммуникаций Wordshop. Все работы были выполнены в срок, c индивидуальным подходом и внимательностью ко всем деталям. Работы включали: концепцию сайта, концепцию инфографики сайта, разработку дизайна, программирование и перенос всей информации. Особенно хочется выделить инфографику. Предыдущий сайт был очень сложный и перенасыщенной контентом и одной из задач было упростить меню и систематизировать весь контент так, чтобы он стал проще и понятнее для пользователя. Второй задачей было адаптировать фирменный стиль сайта (авторские иллюстрации) под контент бренда, включающий фото и видео разных стилей. Все эти задачи были решены, причем в короткий срок. Это не первый подрядчик по сайтам, с которым мы столкнулись за время существования АК Wordshop и мы можем с уверенностью сказать, что это был очень приятный и позитивный опыт, принесший отличный результат, которым довольны мы и наши клиенты.

Svetlana Maybrodskaya

CEO of Wordshop Academy of Communications

Группа компаний «Квадрат» выражает благодарность Студии Сергея Чиркова за плодотворное сотрудничество по созданию корпоративных сайтов компании: kvadratoff.ru, bloom-doors.ru, goodway-floor.com. Хотелось бы отметить высокий профессионализм сотрудников Студии, оперативность, оригинальные решения и серьезный подход к выполнению нашего задания. Мы высоко оцениваем интеллектуальный и добросовестный труд ваших сотрудников, уровень и качество проведенной работы. Хочется отметить неравнодушие сотрудников студии на любом этапе процесса, особенно ценны были встречные предложения по решению любых задач, даже самых мелких на первый взгляд. Все сайты компании имеют удобную и простую в работе систему администрирования, что позволяет сотрудникам нашей компании самостоятельно изменять структуру сайта и размещать любые необходимые материалы. Отмечаем качество, разумные сроки выполнения проекта и их соблюдение, ответственность и надежность в партнёрских отношениях. Мы рады, что вы содействуете развитию нашего бизнеса, эффективно обеспечивая работу наших информационных ресурсов.

Ivan Serebrennikov

CEO, Kvadrat

Уважаемые коллеги, с уверенностью можем Вам рекомендовать Сергея Чиркова и его команду для разработки веб-сайта. Осенью 2015 года эта команда разработала новый современны веб-сайт для нашей Миссии. Несмотря на очень сжатые сроки, все работы были проделаны быстро и качественно. Вся работа, от начала до конца, включая содержательное наполнение сайта, заняла всего два месяца. Сайт работает отлично, если возникают какие-то вопросы, мы обращаемся к ребятам и они быстро реагируют.

Marina Reshetnyak

Senior Assistant for Media Relations and PR The European Union's Transboundary Mission Conflicts (EUBAM)